RSS

Los Angeles Times Festival of Books this weekend

27 Apr

This weekend the Los Angeles Times Festival of Books will be held on the USC campus. I’ll be doing a pair of signings on Sunday, May 1st. Drop by and say hello.

This year is the 20th Anniversary of the FOR DUMMIES brand and as part of the celebration I’ll be signing FORENSICS FOR DUMMIES at the Wiley Booth (#745) at 2 p.m.

Then at 3 p.m. I’ll be signing STRESS FRACTURE and my other books at The Mystery Ink Booth (#370).

I hope to see many of you there.

 

4 responses to “Los Angeles Times Festival of Books this weekend

  1. W.S. Gager

    April 27, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    I love Forensics for Dummies. It was one of the first I purchased for research. It was a great basics manual.

    Like

     
  2. Rin

    April 28, 2011 at 2:35 am

    Wish I lived closer so I could be there, I’m thoroughly enjoying my copy of Forensics for Dummies!

    Like

     
    • D.P. Lyle, MD

      April 28, 2011 at 7:58 am

      What? You can’t just drop in from the UK? The festival is huge but always fun. Glad you are enjoying FFD.

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
